Labuan - Malaysia

Labuan is the main island of the Malaysian Federal Territory of Labuan which comprises Labuan and six other smaller islands (Pulau Burung, Pulau Daat, Pulau Kuraman, Pulau Papan, Pulau Rusukan Kecil, and Pulau Rusukan Besar) lying 8 km off the coast of Borneo (Sabah) facing the South China Sea. Bandar Labuan, formerly known as Victoria, is the major town. The main places of interest on Labuan are the military cemetery contains various war graves and memorials to the fallen of World War II, a memorial celebrating the surrender of the Japanese to the Australian Forces in 1945 and remnants of Labuan's history as a Royal Navy Coaling station, including 'the chimney', a well known local landmark. There is also a Labuan Maritime Museum. Labuan is also the base for diving on four popular wreck dives: the Cement wreck, the American wreck, the Australian wreck and the Blue Water wreck. The following 2 cruises call at Labuan. Discover more by clicking the cruise name or ship or click the Enquire button if you want to check availability and pricing.